Cable Car Network

The Cable Car Network provides the framework for Cable Car World and the associated congress. While Messe Essen is to be the international meeting place on the subject of urban cable cars in February 2022, the need for networking is not only selective. In order to offer all interested parties an ongoing networking platform, the physical offering of Cable Car World will be expanded accordingly to include a digital component.

 

In the current times, digital formats are more than just a mere supplement, but have become part of everyday life. Until the first Cable Car World as well as afterwards, we will regularly offer and share expert information on the topic of urban cable cars via news, videos, webinars or other suitable formats.

 

In the news blog you will find the latest news from the daily and trade press on the subject of urban cable cars. You can send us your enquiry at any time via the contact form and the contact persons indicated. We will be happy to act as your contact and share our already extensive network with you.

Cable Car Network

Das Cable Car Network bildet den Rahmen für die Cable Car World und den zugehörigen Kongress. Während im Februar 2022 die Messe Essen internationaler Treffpunkt zum Thema urbane Seilbahnen sein soll, besteht der Bedarf an Netzwerk-Arbeit nicht nur punktuell. Um allen Interessierten eine fortwährende Netzwerk-Plattform anzubieten, wird das physische Angebot der Cable Car World entsprechend um eine digitale Komponente erweitert.

In den aktuellen Zeiten bilden digitale Formate mehr als nur eine reine Ergänzung, sondern sind inzwischen gelebter Alltag. Bis zur ersten Cable Car World sowie im Nachhinein werden wir regelmäßig über News, Videos, Webinare oder andere geeignete Formate Fachinformationen rund um das Thema urbane Seilbahnen anbieten und teilen.

Im News-Blog finden Sie aktuelle Nachrichten aus der Tages- und Fachpresse zum Thema urbane Seilbahnen. Über das Kontaktformular sowie die angegebenen Ansprechpartner können Sie uns jederzeit Ihre Anfrage schicken. Wir stehen gerne als Ansprechpartner für Sie bereit und lassen Sie an dem schon jetzt umfangreichen Netzwerk teilhaben.